top of page
  • cyclisibsembres

Bewakoofiyaan In Kickass Avi 720p Watch Online







































Q. One day, I woke up to find out that all my data on my phone has been erased. A. It’s more likely that your phone gave you a warning about this event, not an alert. You should trust your device and allow it to help with the recovery process, or bring it into a store for further assistance. Q. I need to backup my data and I don’t know how to do it. A. Never fear, we’re here to guide you through the process. Here’s what you need to do: 1) Backup – To backup, hover your cursor over “Backup” and tap on it; you will be taken to the Backup page. There, tap on “Select devices” and choose which Windows Phone device you wish to back up data from; hang tight as the process may take a while depending on how much data you have. 2) Restore – To restore, hover your cursor over “Backup” and tap on it; you will be taken to the Restore page. There, choose which Windows Phone device you wish to restore data on using the restore code provided. If this happens to be your phone, skip this step and go on with the backup process. 3) Check if everything is working properly. Q. One day I turned my phone off but my apps were still open. Now I can’t open anything because of my lock screen or start screen? A. You didn’t just turn off your phone. You died of heart failure. Q. I keep getting notified about updates, but I don’t know where to find them or what they are all about. A. Open the Windows Store on your phone, scroll through the new categories on the right-hand side under Recently Added, and download anything that looks interesting to you, then tune into this week's episode of "Tech Me Up" on our website or podcast app for additional information regarding that particular application. Q. I have a new Windows Phone, but no idea how to download important apps like Instagram! How do I do this? A. First time Windows Phone user, eh? Well, here’s what you should do: 1. Go to the Windows Store on your phone; or if you don’t have it already, download the app from the store (search for “Windows store”) and launch it by tapping on it. 2. Search for Instagram by typing in the search bar then tap on “Instagram” when found; or by swiping right then tap on “Instagram” from the list of applications that pop up on screen.. Q. I have a lot of apps on my phone but no memory left. How do I clear out some space? A. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page